Organisational Structure

Please click the file below to view organisational structure.

SHDH Organisational Structure Chart

Board of Directors

Pursuant to the Health Services Act 1988 the Governor in Council appoints persons for terms not exceeding three years, to form the Hospital's Board of Directors. The Board is made up of men and women who collectively possess senior experience and high level skills in business management (including the health industry), commerce or banking, human/capital resource management, community issues and public affairs, law, information technology, public finance/economics and health issues.

It is our pleasure to introduce the Board of Directors of Swan Hill District Health.

Make a Difference
Support the Health of our Community